Citizens for Fauquier County Logo

SAVE WARRENTON

COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION

Mayor Carter Nevill

cnevill@warrentonva.gov

(540) 359-5246

Sean Polster, At Large

spolster@warrentonva.gov

(540) 422-3590

Renard J. Carlos, At-Large

rcarlos@warrentonva.gov

(540) 272-5329

Heather D. Sutphin, Ward 1

hsutphin@warrentonva.gov

(540) 340-4947

William T. Semple II, Ward 2

wsemple@warrentonva.gov

(540) 903-6645

Brett A. Hamby, Ward 3

bhamby@warrentonva.gov

(540) 422-3605

James N Hartman III, Ward 4

jhartman@warrentonva.gov

(540) 340-4946

Kevin T. Carter, Ward 5

kcarter@warrentonva.gov

(540) 645-6156

540-347-7610        info@citizensforfauquier.org        P.O. Box 3486, Warrenton, VA 20188

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2021 Citizens for Fauquier County