top of page
transmission line rendering_social sharing.jpg
Citizens for Fauquier Conty Logo

Elected Officials

Contact the Warrenton Town Council

Only success in court can stop the Amazon Data Center, but representatives must continue to hear from the citizens who elected them. As a result of the February 14 vote, more data centers are sure to follow and you still have the opportunity to make your voice heard.


Use the contact information below to share your perspective on data centers and other important land-use issues that will impact the future of Fauquier County. 

Warrenton Town Council

Mayor Nevill:
Councilwoman Sutphin:
Councilman Semple:
Councilman Hamby:
Councilman Hartman:
Councilman Carter:
Councilman Mooney:
Councilman McGuire:

bottom of page